DARTSLIVE

Canada

Login

Home > 2014 > Campaign > GEAR UP FOR THE DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB!

GEAR UP FOR THE DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB!

2014.02.05

DARTSLIVE_FIGHT_CLUB_web_banner.jpg

ONE MORE WEEK UNTIL THE COMMENCEMENT OF DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB #1!!!



DFC_Game_Screen1.jpg

From Feb. 14th, GLOBAL MATCH will be replaced to ʺDARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUBʺ on every 3rd Friday of the month until May during the specified time period below.

HST: 13:00~01:00
AST: 14:00~02:00
PST: 15:00~03:00
MST: 16:00~04:00
CST: 17:00~05:00
EST: 18:00~06:00



DFC_Game_Screen2.jpg


>Steps to join DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB
① Get ready before you challenge an opponent
Make sure you warm up that throwing arm to knock your opponent down the scoreboard with a few practice rounds in the FULL MENU page!



DFC_Game_Screen3.jpg


②Enter DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB
Now that you are all pumped up and ready, select the DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB menu to step into the ring!.
*make sure your DARTSLIVE CARD is slotted!


DFC_Game_Screen4.jpg


③Choose 701 or Cricket
In the DFC menu, select either 701 or CRICKET to begin the match!

You can also select RANKING to see where you stand while DFC matches are open.


After you select which game to play, you can choose which opponent to challenge.


DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB Official Webpage will be open on Feb. 10th with all information on DFC and rankings.


The special prize for the TOP 3 RANKING FIGHTERS of each month's round of DFC will be posted soon. So keep your eyes tuned for the update!


Still don't know anything about DARTSLIVE FIGHT CLUB?
Come visit here to learn about DFC and its rules so that you don't miss out on the fight!
If you're not sure which Division you belong to, click here to find out!

>>Like us on our DARTSLIVE Facebook page

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP