DARTSLIVE

Indonesia

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2014 STAGE 18 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2014 STAGE 18 Live Webcasting!

2015.02.20
JAPAN

*Our Webcasting cannot be viewed in some regions and countries due to region restrictions.

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2014.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 18 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
21st Feb. 11:30 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
21st Feb. 12:30p.m. (Singapore‚ Malaysia)
21st Feb. 15:30 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Summer Time
21st Feb. 17:30 (New Zealand)

JAPAN DOUBLES EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP