DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2013 > Event > THE WORLD > THE WORLD 2013 STAGE1 Live Webcasting!

THE WORLD 2013 STAGE1 Live Webcasting!

2013.04.27
comTOP_sg.jpg

This is the worldwide soft tip darts tournament determining the champion of THE WORLD!
"THE WORLD SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2013" will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
28th April 14:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
28th April 13:00 (Thailand)
27th April 23:00 (US, Canada) Pacific Daylight Time
28th April 8:00am. (Belgium)
28th April 16:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Standard Time

Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP