DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2013 > Event > THE WORLD > THE WORLD 2013 STAGE2 Live Webcasting!

THE WORLD 2013 STAGE2 Live Webcasting!

2013.05.26
THE WORLD

This is the worldwide soft tip darts tournament determining the champion of THE WORLD!
"THE WORLD SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2013" will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
26th May 14:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
26th May 13:00 (Thailand)
25th May 23:00 (US, Canada) Pacific Daylight Time
26th May 8:00am. (Belgium)
26th May 16:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Standard Time

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP