DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2014 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2014 STAGE 1 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2014 STAGE 1 Live Webcasting!

2014.03.28
JAPAN

2014 season has started!
Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2014.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE1 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
29th Mar. 12:00p.m. (Thailand, Indonesia)
29th Mar. 13:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
29th Mar. 16:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time

JAPAN DOUBLES EXHIBITION,
several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP