DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2014 > Event > JAPAN > 2-Days Live Webcasting for JAPAN 2014 STAGE 8

2-Days Live Webcasting for JAPAN 2014 STAGE 8

2014.08.01
JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2014.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 8 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from (2-Days):
2nd August 11:30 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
2nd August 12:30p.m. (Singapore‚ Malaysia)
2nd August 14:30 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
JAPAN DOUBLES EXHIBITION‚ several matches of JAPAN Division 2.

3rd August 08:00 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
3rd August 09:00 (Singapore‚ Malaysia)
3rd August 11:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP