DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN AWARDS 2014 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN AWARDS 2014 Live Webcasting!

2015.03.23
JAPAN AWARDS 2014

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2014.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
Concluding event of the 2014 season will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Tue 24 Mar. 10:00 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Tue 24 Mar. 11:00 (Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Tue 24 Mar. 14:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Tue 24 Mar. 16:00 (New Zealand)

We will provide you the live webcast of the award ceremony to honor the great performances of the 2014 season as well as “EXTRA STAGE”‚ intense matches by the leaders of the annual point ranking.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP