DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2015 STAGE 1 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 1 Live Webcasting!

2015.04.10
JAPAN

2015 season has started!
Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 1 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sat 11 Apr 12:00pm (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sat 11 Apr 13:00 (Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
Sat 11 Apr 17:00 (New Zealand)

JAPAN 16 and JAPAN LADIES 8 EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP