DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2015 STAGE 8 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 8 Live Webcasting!

2015.07.31
JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 8 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sun 2 Aug 8:30 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sun 2 Aug 9:30 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sun 2 Aug 11:30 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
Sun 2 Aug 13:30 (New Zealand)

Several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP