DARTSLIVE

Malaysia

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2015 STAGE 9 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 9 Live Webcasting!

2015.08.28
JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 9 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sat 29 Aug 12:00pm (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sat 29 Aug 13:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sat 29 Aug 15:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
Sat 29 Aug 17:00 (New Zealand)

JAPAN 16 and JAPAN LADIES 8 EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP